WHM: Terminate and permanently delete an account
If you no longer wish for an account to reside on your server, you can terminate the account. Be warned that this will permanently delete the account from the server, so this action cannot be undone.
Do not continue unless you’re absolutely sure the account should be terminated and permanently deleted from your server. You will receive no further warnings.
5) Press Terminate when ready.
Account removal is now complete. Most traces of the account should now be gone from your server.
This demonstration is now complete. You now know how to terminate an account and permanently delete it from your WHM server.
For more articles about WHM, please click here.