Site5 - Built For Designers & Developers MENU
Home  ›  New Backstage  ›  New Backstage – Billing: Cancel a Service

New Backstage – Billing: Cancel a Service

Comments Off on New Backstage – Billing: Cancel a Service
Note: This article only applies to select customers on our new, upgraded Backstage area and will be available to all customers soon!

We are sorry to hear that you want to leave us, if there is anything we can do to help you reconsider, please jump on a live chat, we are here for you! If you really really really want to leave us, we’ve created the guide below to help you complete the process. ¬†Completing this process is the best way to close off your account and ensures that all billing will cease.

For this guide, we will assume that you are already logged into the new Backstage area.

Step 1) Click the “My Services” button found on the top menu.

Step 2) Click on the service that you wish to cancel from the list.

Step 3) Select “Request Cancellation” from the Actions menu on the left side of the screen.

Step 4) Please briefly describe your reason for cancelling in the text box provided and then select when you’d like the cancellation to occur (Immediately or wait until the end of the billing cycle).

Step 5) Press the “Request Cancellation” button to verify your choice.

Please Note: Submitting this form does not complete a service cancellation. By submitting this form, you acknowledge this that your cancellation is not yet completed.

Still have a question? Or need help?
See an error in this article or want to suggest a missing topic? Please leave us a comment below! If you need technical support with your account, please email us, chat live with a representative, or call us!

Comments are closed.

Money Back Guarantees
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.